大约有 47,000 项符合查询结果(耗时:0.0366秒) [XML]

https://stackoverflow.com/ques... 

Sublime Text 2 - Show file navigation in sidebar

...ndow in order to navigate via the sidebar. Go to File -> Open Folder... and select the highest directory you want to be able to navigate. Also, 'View -> Sidebar -> Show Sidebar' if it still doesn't show. In the new version, there is only an 'open' menu and no separate option for opening a...
https://stackoverflow.com/ques... 

iOS Remote Debugging

...ector Connect your iDevice via USB with your Mac Open Safari on your Mac and activate the dev tools On your iDevice: go to settings > safari > advanced and activate the web inspector Go to any website with your iDevice On your Mac: Open the developer menu and chose the site from your iDevice...
https://stackoverflow.com/ques... 

pod install -bash: pod: command not found

... OK, found the problem. I upgraded Ruby some time ago and blasted away a whole load of gems. Solution: sudo gem install cocoapods share | improve this answer | ...
https://stackoverflow.com/ques... 

How do I list the symbols in a .so file

... The standard tool for listing symbols is nm, you can use it simply like this: nm -gD yourLib.so If you want to see symbols of a C++ library, add the "-C" option which demangle the symbols (it's far more readable demangled). nm ...
https://stackoverflow.com/ques... 

Update Eclipse with Android development tools v. 23

...-step: Menu Help → Install New Software... For "Work with", select the Android source https://dl-ssl.google.com/android/eclipse Tick ADT v23.0 for installation, then click "Next" Eclipse will show "Install Remediation Page" since there is conflict with previous version. (If it does not, see bel...
https://stackoverflow.com/ques... 

Eclipse will not start and I haven't changed anything

...aven't updated anything for at least a month. I was just working normally and suddenly the menus were all blank, so I decided to restart eclipse. I clicked "close" and "ok" to save everything, but nothing happened, so I clicked close again and eclipse closed. I clicked on eclipse and the loading sc...
https://stackoverflow.com/ques... 

How can I open a cmd window in a specific location?

... Try out this "PowerToy" from Microsoft: Open Command Window Here This PowerToy adds an "Open Command Window Here" context menu option on file system folders, giving you a quick way to open a command window (cmd.exe) pointing at the selected folder. EDIT : T...
https://stackoverflow.com/ques... 

In Windows cmd, how do I prompt for user input and use the result in another command?

I have a Windows .bat file which I would like to accept user input and then use the results of that input as part of the call to additional commands. ...
https://stackoverflow.com/ques... 

How to change language settings in R

...env() function. My R session defaults to English, so I'll set it to French and then back again: > Sys.setenv(LANG = "fr") > 2 + x Erreur : objet 'x' introuvable > Sys.setenv(LANG = "en") > 2 + x Error: object 'x' not found A list of the abbreviations can be found here. Sys.getenv() g...
https://stackoverflow.com/ques... 

Very large matrices using Python and NumPy

NumPy is an extremely useful library, and from using it I've found that it's capable of handling matrices which are quite large (10000 x 10000) easily, but begins to struggle with anything much larger (trying to create a matrix of 50000 x 50000 fails). Obviously, this is because of the massive memo...