大约有 44,000 项符合查询结果(耗时:0.0409秒) [XML]
Best way to add “current” class to nav in Rails 3
... view: <%= link_to "Users", users_path, class: (controller?("users") ? 'selected' : nil) %> Really neat that it works for both /users and /users/new.
– Andreas
Feb 8 '14 at 23:42
...
Sublime Text 2 - Show file navigation in sidebar
... in order to navigate via the sidebar. Go to File -> Open Folder... and select the highest directory you want to be able to navigate.
Also, 'View -> Sidebar -> Show Sidebar' if it still doesn't show. In the new version, there is only an 'open' menu and no separate option for opening a fol...
The smallest difference between 2 Angles
...
a one line simple solution and solved for me(not the selected answer ;) ). but tan inverse is a costly process.
– Mohan Kumar
Jun 20 '16 at 16:32
...
No tests found with test runner 'JUnit 4'
...
I did the same by selecting the project -> Java build path -> Source -> add the test folder. Many thanks!
– Peter Clause
Feb 25 '14 at 15:56
...
Free XML Formatting tool [closed]
...
Another method to reindent XML in Notepad++:
From menu select Plugins -> XML Tools -> Pretty print (XML only – with line breaks)
or press Ctrl+Alt+Shift+B.
share
|
improv...
Unit Testing bash scripts
...e relatively low coding overhead, unlimited assertion nesting and flexible selection of assertions to verify.
I made a presentation comparing it to BeakerLib - a framework used by some at Red Hat.
share
|
...
App Inventor 2 网络摄像头调用教程 - 通过API查看实时监控画面 · App Inventor 2 中文网
...getWebViewString();
if(msg && msg.startsWith("URL:")){
document.querySelector('img').src = msg.substring(4);
window.AppInventor.setWebViewString("");
}
},100);
when 按钮_切换摄像头.Click() {
Web浏览器_摄像头.WebViewString = "URL:http://192.168.1.101:8080/video"
}
...
In Windows cmd, how do I prompt for user input and use the result in another command?
...
set /p choice= "Please Select one of the above options :"
echo '%choice%'
The space after = is very important.
share
|
improve this answer
...
NumberPicker 扩展:滑动选择数字,自定义样式 · App Inventor 2 中文网
...显示。可以选择显示在该组件的上方或下方。
SaveSelectedValue保存当前选中值()
保存当前选中的值。
RestoreSavedValue恢复已保存值()
恢复之前保存的值。
GetSelectedValue获取当前选中值()
获取当前选中的值。
...
CSV new-line character seen in unquoted field error
...e text files that use CR for end of line. If using MS Office make sure you select either plain CSV format or CSV (MS-DOS). Do not use CSV (Macintosh) as save-as type.
My preferred EOL version would be LF (Unix/Linux/Apple), but I don't think MS Office provides the option to save in this format.
...
