大约有 43,000 项符合查询结果(耗时:0.0300秒) [XML]
Where is Developer Command Prompt for VS2013?
...
From VS2013 Menu Select "Tools", then Select "External Tools". Enter as below:
Title: "VS2013 Native Tools-Command Prompt" would be good
Command: C:\Windows\System32\cmd.exe
Arguments: /k "C:\Program Files (x86)\Microsoft Visual Studio 12.0...
How do I install Eclipse Marketplace in Eclipse Classic?
...available add the site "Juno - http://download.eclipse.org/releases/juno"
Select and expand general purpose tools
Select and install Marketplace client
share
|
improve this answer
|
...
MySQL: Transactions vs Locking Tables
...ransactions vs locking tables to ensure database integrity and make sure a SELECT and UPDATE remain in sync and no other connection interferes with it. I need to:
...
File tree view in Notepad++
...tepad++ toolbar Plugins > Plugin Manager > Show Plugin Manager.
Then select the Explorer plugin and click the Install button.
share
|
improve this answer
|
follow
...
Maven in Eclipse: step by step installation [closed]
... Maven is enlisted at left panel
Finally,
Click on an existing project
Select Configure -> Convert to Maven Project
share
|
improve this answer
|
follow
...
How to add display:inline-block in a jQuery show() function?
...one'); // you could still use `.hide()` here
$('.tabs a').removeClass("selected");
var id = obj.attr("rel");
$('#' + id).css('display', 'inline-block');
obj.addClass("selected");
}
share
|
...
How to make ReSharper re-evaluate its assembly reference highlighting
... unload the project, right-click the project in the solution explorer, and select Unload Project. Then, right-click the project again and select Reload Project.
The issue continues to occur occasionally with the latest versions of ReSharper, but the fix seems to work for every version.
...
Import CSV file into SQL Server
...e using SQL Server Management Studio
• Right click on your database and select Tasks -> Import Data...
• Click the Next > button
• For the Data Source, select Flat File Source. Then use the Browse button to select the CSV file. Spend some time configuring how you want the data to be...
Removing transforms in SVG files
...ltogether without creating another transform attributes
Go to Edit -> Select All in All Layers
Go to Object -> Transform
In Transform panel
Uncheck Relative move and check Apply to each object separately
Set Horizontal and Vertical values according to your needs and click Apply
...
Code snippet or shortcut to create a constructor in Visual Studio
...a C# project.
So how to make a constructor
Press Ctrl+K and then Ctrl+X
Select Visual C#
Select ctor
Press Tab
Update: You can also right-click in your code where you want the snippet, and select Insert Snippet from the right-click menu
...
