大约有 13,000 项符合查询结果(耗时:0.0304秒) [XML]
What's the foolproof way to tell which version(s) of .NET are installed on a production Windows Serv
...er Agent string from the provided URL: Mozilla/5.0 (compatible; MSIE 10.0; Windows NT 6.1; WOW64; Trident/6.0). Bu-ga-ga, so, what .NET Framework versions are installed? To achieve expected result need to switch IE to compatible mode.
– Mosc
Apr 4 '13 at 15:28
...
Good examples of MVVM Template
...d in all of your dialogs.
A generic view for your dialog - this can be a window, or a custom "modal" overlay type control. At its heart it is a content presenter that we dump the viewmodel into, and it handles the wiring for closing the window - for example on data context change you can check if ...
Qt 5.1.1: Application failed to start because platform plugin “windows” is missing
...
I created a platforms directory next to my exe location and put qwindows.dll inside, but I still received the "Failed to load platform plugin "windows". Available platforms are: windows" error.
I had copied qwindows.dll from C:\Qt\Qt5.1.1\Tools\QtCreator\bin\plugins\platforms, which is n...
How to create .ipa file using Xcode?
...
In Xcode Version 10.0
Go to Window -> Organizer
Then select your app archive from archives
Then click the "Distribute App" button on right panel
Then follow the below steps
Step 1
Step 2
Step 3
Step 4
Step 5
Step 6 : Finally sel...
Get full path of the files in PowerShell
...you might have to pipe it into a foreach loop, like so:
get-childitem "C:\windows\System32" -recurse | where {$_.extension -eq ".txt"} | % {
Write-Host $_.FullName
}
share
|
improve this answ...
What are the differences between LDAP and Active Directory?
...m that provides authentication, directory, policy, and other services in a Windows environment
LDAP (Lightweight Directory Access Protocol) is an application protocol for querying and modifying items in directory service providers like Active Directory, which supports a form of LDAP.
Short answer:...
Can't import my own modules in Python
...
For Windows users, instead of export we have "set PYTHONPATH=%PYTHONPATH%;C:\path_to_myapp\myapp\myapp\"
– loved.by.Jesus
Sep 2 '16 at 14:54
...
When should I use File.separator and when File.pathSeparator?
...sed to separate individual file paths in a list of file paths. Consider on windows, the PATH environment variable. You use a ; to separate the file paths so on Windows File.pathSeparator would be ;.
File.separator is either / or \ that is used to split up the path to a specific file. For example on...
Sublime Text 2 - Show file navigation in sidebar
...
You have to add a folder to the Sublime Text window in order to navigate via the sidebar. Go to File -> Open Folder... and select the highest directory you want to be able to navigate.
Also, 'View -> Sidebar -> Show Sidebar' if it still doesn't show. In the n...
How to stop a program running under Eclipse?
...ant to stop your app on the emulator. For this you can open up the devices window (in the debug perspective), select the process and then press the stop button on the same window.
share
|
improve th...
