大约有 48,000 项符合查询结果(耗时:0.0349秒) [XML]
How to change my Git username in terminal?
...ig [--global] user.email "email@address.com"
Per repo basis you could also edit .git/config manually instead.
Done!
When performing step 2 if you see credential.helper=manager you need to open the credential manager of your computer (Win or Mac) and update the credentials there
Here is how it lo...
Windows shell command to get the full path to the current directory?
... follow
|
edited Sep 10 '18 at 21:37
Peter Mortensen
26.5k2121 gold badges9292 silver badges122122 bronze badges
...
Android Studio: how to remove/update the “Created by” comment added to all new classes?
...references
on Windows and Linux choose File -> Settings
Then look for Editor -> File and Code Templates in the left hand pane.
You have two ways you can change this...
1) Select the Includes tab and edit the Created by... text directly.
2) Select the Templates tab and edit the #parse("F...
Simple way to create matrix of random numbers
... follow
|
edited Feb 5 at 8:14
Noki
69288 silver badges2020 bronze badges
answered Mar 1...
Is there an upside down caret character?
... follow
|
edited Sep 22 '16 at 0:29
Community♦
111 silver badge
answered Dec 3 '08 at ...
how to return index of a sorted list? [duplicate]
... follow
|
edited Mar 15 '14 at 21:36
Eugene Yarmash
111k2929 gold badges251251 silver badges315315 bronze badges
...
Emacs mode for Stack Overflow's markdown
...Stack Overflow you can use the Firefox plugin It's All Text which lets you edit textareas with an external editor. Here is how to set it up:
Install markdown-mode. If you use Debian or Ubuntu you can install it by issuing
sudo apt-get install emacs-goodies-el
or if you're on emacs 24 (or have p...
How do I declare and initialize an array in Java?
... follow
|
edited Mar 18 at 13:47
community wiki
...
How to Turn Off Showing Whitespace Characters in Visual Studio IDE
...
CTRL+R, CTRL+W : Toggle showing whitespace
or under the Edit Menu:
Edit -> Advanced -> View White Space
[BTW, it also appears you are using Tabs. It's common practice to have the IDE turn Tabs into spaces (often 4), via Options.]
...
How to format numbers? [duplicate]
... follow
|
edited Aug 5 at 0:48
answered May 7 '15 at 16:05
...
